Thursday, 14 August 2014

The Short and Girlie Show on Tour

The wonderful Short and Girlies are on tour - and they are starting in Bristol!

Bristol: Fri 5 Sept: Halo Bar, 141 Gloucester Rd, BS7 8BA 8pm £8/£6 conc http://www.wegottickets.com/shortandgirlie

Reading: Sat 6 Sept: special guests Greymatter, South Street Theatre, 21 South St, RG1 4QU 8pm £10 advance/£13 door http://readingarts.com/southstreet/event.asp?id=SXD3FE-A7824CB1

London: Tue 9 Sept: Bar Wotever, Royal Vauxhall Tavern, SE11 5HY 8pm £5 http://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/bar-wotever-spreading-the-love-tour-short-girlie-show-tickets-12162760143?aff=es2&rank=0

Brighton: Fri 12 Sept: Funny Girls, Caroline of Brunswick, The Level/Ditchling Rd, BN1 4SB 8.15pm £5/£4 (reserve tickets: shortandgirlie@hotmail.com)

London: Fri 19 Sept: Hoopla Impro, Miller of Mansfield, SE1 3SS 8pm £5 (booking link to follow)

Birmingham: Fri 26 Sept: MY Comedy, Memorial Hall, 25 Station Road, Kings Heath, B14 7SS 8pm £9/£7 conc http://www.wegottickets.com/event/274489

Coventry: Sat 27 Sept: MY Comedy, Ego Performance Company, Silver St, CV1 1JN 8pm £7 advance/£9 door http://www.wegottickets.com/event/274491

Leicester: Sun 28 Sept: MY Comedy, Belmont Hotel, 20 De Montfort Sq, LE1 7GR 7.30pm £8 advance/£9 door http://www.wegottickets.com/event/274492

Portsmouth: Fri 3 Oct: The Dinner Ladies, Three Bar, 106 Palmerston Rd, Southsea, PO5 3PT 8pm £6 Advance Saver Ticket (£8 door) http://www.wegottickets.com/shortandgirlie

Brighton: Sat 11 Oct: The Verdict, Edward St, BN2 0JB 8.30pm £5 Advance Saver Ticket (£7/£5 conc door) http://www.wegottickets.com/shortandgirlie

London: Sun 12 Oct: She Bar Soho, 23a Old Compton St, W1D 5LB 8pm £6 Advance Saver Ticket (£8 door) http://www.wegottickets.com/shortandgirlie

Nottingham: Fri 17 Oct: Lesbilicious Comedy, Canalhouse Bar, 48-52 Canal St, NG1 7EH 8pm Earlybird £8 (expires 17 Sept) £10 door http://www.wegottickets.com/shortandgirlie

Manchester: Sat 18 Oct: Women in Comedy Festival, Kings Arms, 11 Bloom St, Salford, M3 6AN £5 Earlybird, £8 door (booking link to follow)

Newcastle: Sun 19 Oct: Lesbilicious Comedy, The Stand Comedy Club, 31 High Bridge, NE1 1EW 3pm (booking link to follow)

http://shortandgirlie.com/


No comments:

Post a Comment